The Plough


EVENTS

£20 Tuesday - Get £5 when you spend over £20 on Food.

Every Tuesday - Get £5 off when you spend over £20. See Terms and conditions for details.

Date: Tue 22 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Wed 23 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Thirsty Thursday - Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free

Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free every Thursday. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Thu 24 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Fizzy Friday - Bottles Of Procecco £9.95 all day

Every Friday, share a bottle of Prosecco for£9.95. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 25 May 2018
Starts: 9 PM

Hero and Villian day

Join us for a family fun day in aid of the Space Centre in Preston

Date: Sat 26 May 2018
Starts: 12 AM

2-4-1 Pizzas Every Monday

All Day, Every Monday. 2-4-1 Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Mon 28 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

£20 Tuesday - Get £5 when you spend over £20 on Food.

Every Tuesday - Get £5 off when you spend over £20. See Terms and conditions for details.

Date: Tue 29 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Wed 30 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Thirsty Thursday - Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free

Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free every Thursday. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Thu 31 May 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Fizzy Friday - Bottles Of Procecco £9.95 all day

Every Friday, share a bottle of Prosecco for£9.95. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Fri 01 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 01 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

2-4-1 Pizzas Every Monday

All Day, Every Monday. 2-4-1 Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Mon 04 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

£20 Tuesday - Get £5 when you spend over £20 on Food.

Every Tuesday - Get £5 off when you spend over £20. See Terms and conditions for details.

Date: Tue 05 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Wed 06 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Thirsty Thursday - Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free

Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free every Thursday. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Thu 07 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Fizzy Friday - Bottles Of Procecco £9.95 all day

Every Friday, share a bottle of Prosecco for£9.95. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Fri 08 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 08 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

2-4-1 Pizzas Every Monday

All Day, Every Monday. 2-4-1 Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Mon 11 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

£20 Tuesday - Get £5 when you spend over £20 on Food.

Every Tuesday - Get £5 off when you spend over £20. See Terms and conditions for details.

Date: Tue 12 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Wed 13 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Thirsty Thursday - Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free

Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free every Thursday. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Thu 14 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Fizzy Friday - Bottles Of Procecco £9.95 all day

Every Friday, share a bottle of Prosecco for£9.95. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 15 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

2-4-1 Pizzas Every Monday

All Day, Every Monday. 2-4-1 Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Mon 18 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

£20 Tuesday - Get £5 when you spend over £20 on Food.

Every Tuesday - Get £5 off when you spend over £20. See Terms and conditions for details.

Date: Tue 19 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Wed 20 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Thirsty Thursday - Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free

Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free every Thursday. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Thu 21 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 22 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

2-4-1 Pizzas Every Monday

All Day, Every Monday. 2-4-1 Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Mon 25 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

£20 Tuesday - Get £5 when you spend over £20 on Food.

Every Tuesday - Get £5 off when you spend over £20. See Terms and conditions for details.

Date: Tue 26 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas

Every Wednesday Kids Eat for £1 when bought with 2 Mains or Pizzas. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Wed 27 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

Thirsty Thursday - Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free

Buy 2 large Glasses of wine & get the rest of the bottle free every Thursday. See Terms & Conditions for details.

Date: Thu 28 Jun 2018
Starts: 12 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 29 Jun 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 06 Jul 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 13 Jul 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 20 Jul 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 27 Jul 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 03 Aug 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 10 Aug 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 17 Aug 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 31 Aug 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 07 Sep 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 14 Sep 2018
Starts: 9 PM

dj

60s to 90s- Northern soul and Motown

Date: Fri 21 Sep 2018
Starts: 9 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

2 Lytham Road, Freckleton, Lancashire, PR4 1XA
01772 635991
hello@ploughfreckleton.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Thu: 11:00 - 23:00
Fri: 11:00 - 00:00
Sat: 09:00 - 00:00
Sun: 09:00 - 23:00

2 Lytham Road, Freckleton, Lancashire, PR4 1XA, 01772 635991, hello@ploughfreckleton.co.uk