The Plough


EVENTS

DJ

Date: Fri 24 May 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Jordan and the Inkblots

First time playing at the Plough, please join us and see what an amazing Band this is

Date: Sat 25 May 2019
Starts: 9:30 PM

Elvis has left the Building

After his last Performance Lee Grindley is back as Elvis

Date: Sun 26 May 2019
Starts: 4 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 31 May 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 07 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 14 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 21 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 28 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 05 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 12 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 19 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 02 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 09 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 16 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 23 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 30 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 06 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 13 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 20 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 27 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 04 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 11 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 18 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 25 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 01 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 08 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 15 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 22 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

DJ

Date: Fri 06 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

2 Lytham Road, Freckleton, Lancashire, PR4 1XA
01772 635991
hello@ploughfreckleton.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Fri: 12:00 - 23:00
Sat: 09:00 - 00:00
Sun: 09:00 - 23:00

2 Lytham Road, Freckleton, Lancashire, PR4 1XA, 01772 635991, hello@ploughfreckleton.co.uk